Sep 21, 2019  
2019-2020 Undergraduate Student Handbook 
    
2019-2020 Undergraduate Student Handbook

University Contact Information 


 

Office/Department Phone Number Email Address
Florida Polytechnic University 863-583-9050  
Academic Success Center 863-874-8642 success@floridapoly.edu
Admissions 800-585-7659 (POLY) admissions@floridapoly.edu
Barnes & Noble Bookstore 863-583-9996 sm8122@bncollege.com
CARE Services 863-874-8599 care@floridapoly.edu
Career Services 863-874-8746 careerservices@floridapoly.edu
Cashier 863-874-8406 cashier@floridapoly.edu
Copy Center 863-874-8766 copycenter@floridapoly.edu
Dining Services 863-874-8432 auxserv@floridapoly.edu
Health and Wellness Services 863-874-8672 healthservices@floridapoly.edu
Library Services 863-874-8641 library@floridapoly.edu
Ombuds Office 863-874-8496 ombuds@floridapoly.edu
Parking and Transportation 863-874-8440 parking@floridapoly.edu
Registrar 863-874-8542 registrar@floridapoly.edu
Student Business Services 863-874-8406 sbs@floridapoly.edu 
Student Living 863-874-8779 live@floridapolystudentliving.com
Student Development 863-874-4777 studentdevelopment@floridapoly.edu
Student IDs 863-874-8440 selfie@floridapoly.edu
Technology Services 863-874-8888 helpdesk@floridapoly.edu
Title IX Coordinator 863-874-8484 titleixcoordinator@floridapoly.edu
University Police Department 863-874-8472 police@floridapoly.edu
Emergency? CALL 911